Entraineurs et Gérants saison 2016-2017
Catégories Entraineur(e)s Coordonnées Gérant(e)s Coordonnées
Atome C (C2)Sébastien Duff
Dany Pelletier
Christina Gagné
sebastien_duff@hotmail.com
animationdp@gmail.com
Geneviève Larocque glamdu@gmail.com
Atome C (C1 )Marc Brodeur
Mario Pellerin
marcbrodeur@cgocable.ca
lapiejos@hotmail.com
Myriam Carroll mycarroll@hotmail.fr
Benjamine B Yves Otis
Jean-François Dumas
abel2031@live.ca
jfdumas@hotmail.com
Martine Bachand martinic@ntic.qc.ca
Cadette A Josianne Bordeleau
Michèle Quintal
ring_jet14@hotmail.com
mquintal4@outlook.com
Sophie Lachance sophie74lachance@gmail.com
Intermediaire B Isabelle Lapointe
André Dubé
Marc- Antoine Roussel
i.lapointe@hotmail.com
andrdub@hotmail.com
Jérémy Lapointe i.lapointe@hotmail.com
Junior B Alexandre Moisan
Benoît Girard
Émilie Gobeille
amoisan@live.ca
meben1@outlook.com
Nadine Messier nadine.messier@umontreal.ca
Moustique Pré-moustique 2
Éric Charest
Sarah Houle
sarah_houle@hotmail.com Sarah Houle sarah_houle@hotmail.com
Moustique Pré-moustique 1
Olivier Boulay
Jessica Desjardins
olivierboulay@hotmail.com
jessicadesjardins11@hotm
Sarah Houle sarah_houle@hotmail.com
Moustique C Annie-Claude Gingras Bisson
Patric Pinard
annieclaude_gb@hotmail.com
veromailhot@hotmail.com
Katherine Benoit katherine.benoit@live.ca
Novice B Jean-François Dumas
Éric Guay
jfdumas@hotmail.com
eguay@pompaction.com
Marianne Brousseau mphachez@bell.net
Novice C Marc Brodeur
Jean-Philippe Brunelle
Patric Pinard
marcbrodeur@cgocable.ca
nancyvezina@icloud.com
Sarah Houle sarah_houle@hotmail.com